307 Dance Academy's 2019-2020 Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Crab, President
  • Emily Brown, Vice President
  • Amy Stitt, Treasurer
  • Maranda Huss, Secretary
  • Cherie Douglass
  • Misty Ramsey
  • Kerrie Langmade

"We are so fortunate to have members willing to share of themselves and their time!  Please make sure to extend  a thank you to these board members when you see them!"

Tina Silva
Executive Director
307 Dance Academy