307 Dance Academy's 2023-2024 Board of Directors

  • Amber McCormick President
  • Amanda Phillips, Vice President
  • Garijo Brierley, Secretary
  • Jennifer Crabb, Treasurer
  • Michelle Atkins
  • Meaghan Macy
  • Kendra Piper
  • Lexis Armenta
  • Crista Latimer
  • Cody Crabb
  • Michelle Giffin
  • Janie Finley
  • Rhi Shanafelt

"We are so fortunate to have members willing to share of themselves and their time!  Please make sure to extend  a thank you to these board members when you see them!"

Tina Silva
Executive Director
307 Dance Academy